Purpose Built Families Foundation’s Operation Sacred Trust (OST) collaboration is a nationally accredited, public-private partnership for homelessness prevention and rapid rehousing. Fundamental to the approach of OST is attention to factors that create, contribute to, and address problems in living as reflected by challenges to housing stability for low-income Veteran families.


Our Founders

StephanieBermanOST17
Stephanie Berman-Eisenberg
Co-Founder/Carrfour CEO
Phone: (305) 371-8300
Email: sberman@carrfour.org
SethEisenbergOST
Seth Eisenberg
Co-Founder/OST CEO
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x810
Email: seth@411Veterans.com

Leadership Team

YamarisArbitmanOST17.png
Yamaris Arbitman Quiles, MSW
Program Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x813
Email: yamaris@411Veterans.com
JulieMaciasOST.jpg
Julie Macias, MSW
Deputy Program Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x822
Email: julie@411Veterans.com

AmandaGurgelOST17
Amanda Gurgel
Enrollment Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x816
Email: amanda@411Veterans.com
RyanFoleyOST17
Ryan Foley, Esquire
Director, Veteran Legal Support Services
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829
Email: ryan@411Veterans.com
HeleneKafkaOST17.png
Helene Kafka
Comptroller
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x807
Email: helene@411Veterans.com
JaymeeKentOST17.png
Jaymee Kent
Information & Technology Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x818
Email: jaymee@411Veterans.com
VaniLightbournOST17.png

Vani Lightbourn
Engagement Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x847
Email: vani@411Veterans.com
IsamarRamosOST.png
Isamar Ramos
Administrative Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x802
Email: isamar@411Veterans.com

Program Support

RobHenthornOST17.png
Robert Henthorn
Systems and Services Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: robert@411Veterans.com
VictorMoralesOST17.png
Victor Morales
Systems and Technology Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: victor@411Veterans.com
FontaneWickizerOST17.png
Fontane Wickizer
Program Support Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x817
Email: fontane@411Veterans.com

Engagement & Enrollment

JuanFloresOST17.png
Juan Flores
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x815
Email: juanf@411Veterans.com
StephanieJarrettOST17.png
Stephanie Jarrett
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x815
Email: stephaniej@411Veterans.com

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF)

CamilleEisenmannOST17.png
Camille Eisenmann
Case Management Supervisor
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x812
Email:camille@411Veterans.com
EmilioEspinoOST17.png
Emilio Espino
Case Management Supervisor
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x821
Email: emilio@411Veterans.com
BonnieJellisonOST17.png
Bonnie Jellison
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x828
Email:bonnie@411Veterans.com
ChristineMclendonOST17.png
Christine Mclendon (Pembroke Pines)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x828
Email:christine@411Veterans.com
“Francesse
Francesse Noel
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x827
Email:francesse@411Veterans.com
Verenith Rosario
Verenith Rosario
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: verenith@411Veterans.com
Bernadette Simon
Bernadette Simon
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x809
Email: bernadette@411Veterans.com

MorganTrustOST17.png
Morgan Trust
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: morgan@411Veterans.com
ErinHooverOST17.png
Erin Hoover, Esquire
Legal Support Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829
Email: erin@411Veterans.com
Attorney Michelle Obando
Michelle Obando, Esquire
Legal Support Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829
Email: michelle@411Veterans.com
JenniferMaldonadoOST17.png
Jennifer Maldonado
Students of Excellence Intern
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x857
Email: intake@411Veterans.com

Ethical Standards and Practices

Click here to learn about our ethical standards and obligations.