Purpose Built Families Foundation’s Operation Sacred Trust (OST) collaboration is a nationally accredited, public-private partnership for homelessness prevention and rapid rehousing. Fundamental to the approach of OST is attention to factors that create, contribute to, and address problems in living as reflected by challenges to housing stability for low-income Veteran families.


Our Founders

StephanieBermanOST17

Stephanie Berman-Eisenberg
President/CEO
Carrfour Supportive Housing
Phone: (305) 371-8300
Email: sberman@carrfour.org

Seth Eisenberg

Seth Eisenberg
President/CEO
Purpose Built Families Foundation
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x810
Email: seth@411Veterans.com

Leadership Team

YamarisArbitmanOST17.png

Yamaris Arbitman Quiles, MSW
Program Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x813
Email: yamaris@411Veterans.com
JulieMaciasOST.jpg

Julie Macias, MSW
Deputy Program Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x822
Email: julie@411Veterans.com

AmandaGurgelOST17

Amanda Gurgel, MS
Enrollment Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x816
Email: amanda@411Veterans.com
RyanFoleyOST17

Ryan Foley, Esquire
Director, Veteran Legal Support Services
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829
Email: ryan@411Veterans.com
HeleneKafkaOST17.png

Helene Kafka
Comptroller
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x807
Email: helene@411Veterans.com
JaymeeKentOST17.png

Jaymee Kent
Information & Technology Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x818
Email: jaymee@411Veterans.com
John Smith

John Smith
Engagement Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x847
Email: john@411Veterans.com
IsamarRamosOST.png

Isamar Ramos
Administrative Director
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x802
Email: isamar@411Veterans.com

Engagement & Enrollment

Michael Agagas
Michael Agagas
Information Technology Specialist 
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x852 
Email: michael@411Veterans.com
Natalie Brundige
Natalie Brundige
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x811
Email: natalie@411Veterans.com
JuanFloresOST17.png
Juan Flores
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x815
Email: juanf@411Veterans.com
VictoriaMenardOST18
Victoria Menard
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x830
Email: victoria@411Veterans.com
Nathaniel Scott
Nathaniel Scott
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x851
Email: nathaniel@411Veterans.com
Jacob Torner
Jacob Torner
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x815
Email: jacob@411Veterans.com

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF)

CamilleEisenmannOST17.png
Camille Eisenmann (Pembroke Pines)
Case Management Supervisor
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x812
Email:camille@411Veterans.com
EmilioEspinoOST17.png
Emilio Espino
Case Management Supervisor
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x821
Email: emilio@411Veterans.com
BonnieJellisonOST17.png
Bonnie Jellison (Pembroke Pines)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x828
Email:bonnie@411Veterans.com

Ivonne Lebron (Miami)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x832
Email: ivonne@411Veterans.com
ChristineMclendonOST17.png

Christine Mclendon (Pembroke Pines)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x828
Email:christine@411Veterans.com
“Francesse

Francesse Noel (Pembroke Pines)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x827
Email:francesse@411Veterans.com
Verenith Rosario

Verenith Rosario (Miami)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: verenith@411Veterans.com
Bernadette Simon

Bernadette Simon (Miami)
SSVF Case Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x809
Email: bernadette@411Veterans.com
ErinHooverOST17.png

Erin Hoover, Esquire
Legal Support Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829
Email: erin@411Veterans.com
Attorney Michelle Obando

Michelle Obando, Esquire 
Legal Support Specialist 
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x829 
Email: michelle@411Veterans.com

Program Support

RobHenthornOST17.png
Robert Henthorn
Systems and Services Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: robert@411Veterans.com
VictorMoralesOST17.png
Victor Morales
Systems and Technology Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411
Email: victor@411Veterans.com
FontaneWickizerOST17.png
Fontane Wickizer
Program Support Specialist
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x817
Email: fontane@411Veterans.com


SaraWulfOST18

Sara Wulf
Senior Support Manager
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x849
Email: sara@411Veterans.com
JenniferMaldonadoOST17.png

Jennifer Maldonado
Students of Excellence Intern
Phone: (855) 778-3411 x857
Email: intake@411Veterans.com

Ethical Standards and Practices

Click here to learn about our ethical standards and obligations.